Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 51 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 25 reviews

Services Rating

4.6

Based on 26 reviews

Great Service
By Elainecombe
6 months 1 week ago
Friendly helpful staff very knowledgeable Graeme Ross, Lucas with his dramatics and Amar I love my yaris it's so smooth to drive very comfortable
AMAZING SERVICE
By Jackie S
6 months 1 week ago
In all my years purchasing brand new cars ...the experience from Toyota is second to none .... this is how you should receive your new car ...driving it out of the SHOWROOM. From the first meeting with Emma Laing right through to completion ..she is a credit to Toyota..
Grate customer service
By Chiz123
6 months 2 weeks ago
Really good service
Fantastic Customer Service
By rozza73
7 months 1 week ago
Decided it was time for a change of vehicle and decided to visit Toyota as we quite liked the look of the C-HR. Our salesman was Gordon Mackenzie & we had the best customer service from start to finish. We’re now the proud owners of a brand new C-HR! Thanks to Gordon & Western Toyota for looking after us so well!!
Great Service!
By 3456
7 months 1 week ago
Execellant service from the sales team, drove away in my new car, all very good.
Great service
By TinyAliA
7 months 1 week ago
From walking into the showroom to look at the CHR to picking it up, all staff were very helpful and knowledgable.
Excellent service!!
By Kevp1211
7 months 1 week ago
I bought my new C-HR at Western Toyota Edinburgh and cannot fault the service, they were great, Emma was amazing! I'm so happy with my car and so happy that we decided to buy the C-HR, it's a great car! I would highly recommend Western Toyota!
Great all round professionalism.
By Fitzzzzzz
7 months 2 weeks ago
All my questions were answered to my satisfaction by a very knowledgeable salesman who made me feel welcome, relaxed and under no pressure to buy. Excellent service from all the staff and regularly called me with information I wanted.
Excellent customer service
By ATA BATA
7 months 2 weeks ago
Darren Maxwell provided excellent customer service .
By Norbi
8 months 3 days ago
Everytime I visit Toyota feel like home.

Pages

First service
By Fairyfun
5 months 3 weeks ago
So fast and polite with first class customer service.
Great service
By David Anderson
5 months 3 weeks ago
I had no problems
Lovely staff
By Blinda
6 months 1 week ago
Second time in for a service and mot , fantastic service
Excellent service
By Car2018
6 months 1 week ago
All aspects of the service and MOT were covered well. A professional service all round.
Problem resolved
By Pavlus
6 months 2 weeks ago
A slightly faulty DVD player was replaced with a new one which works perfectly.
Very good service
By BigB2874
7 months 1 week ago
Good value for money. Very nice bunch of people. Very methodical and dedicated to provide good service. I will go back to them every single time.
Always Happy!
By Steve0788
7 months 2 weeks ago
I use them all the time and the service is second to none!
Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable staff
By Lexi
7 months 2 weeks ago
Always feel very relaxed knowing me and my car are very well looked after. Thank you
service and recall
By stuart 71
7 months 2 weeks ago
put my vehicle in for a service and recall and could not fault the service I received I was kept informed at all times and my vehicle was ready when I was told it would be staff are very helpful and friendly
Excellent service
By Ronnie elrick
7 months 2 weeks ago
Use them for service and top tips to keep my car perfect

Pages