Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 156 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 64 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 91 reviews

100% positive experience
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 1 day ago
Toyota Corolla
By Alexander
1 month 1 week ago
I am absolutely delighted with every aspect of dealing with the staff at this dealership who are willing to go beyond all reasonable expectations to make the experience enjoyable. The new Corolla is a pleasure to drive and I hope the high standards are maintained during future servicing of the car.
People
By Mctighe M
1 month 1 week ago
I’ve been using this dealership for several years and did so before they moved to Newbridge. I’ve dealt with various sales persons over the years and each and every time I’ve been treated with utmost respect and importance and along with the efficiency of Toyota vehicles this for me this is the evidence WHY I continuously come back to Newbridge. The same is applicable whether I’m buying a new car or taking my car in for service. The people I deal are always excellent and very professional.
Couldn't be better
By Dr T
1 month 2 weeks ago
Bought the most talked about car in 2020- GR8 Yaris
Great experience
By Amamize Ben.
2 months 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service, great experience and sleek drive!
good and friendly atmosphere any question I asked for answered.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Was well informed with the tracker to let me know when it would arrived. Found the Aygo x play a great can to suit my needs
Fantastic service!
By Chris171009
4 months 2 weeks ago
Brilliant and easy from start to finish. No backwards and forwards in negotiating deal. They were honest, I was honest and it made it a whole lot easier. Amar was a true gent from start to finish and because of him alone I will come back to give them another chance when I replace car. Which is every three years.
Happy New RAV4 owner
By Gailani
5 months 3 weeks ago
Really happy with the new Toyota RAV4 and the service I got at the dealership.
Happy with the service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Used the service about a week ago. I was very happy with all aspects of it and would recommend them to friends and family.
Very professional
By Thorburn H
7 months 22 hours ago

Pages

Car service
By Fitzpatrick S
3 weeks 6 days ago
Whilst waiting for car being serviced, dealership team members were very friendly and helpful. Ensuring I was comfortable while waiting . Time flew by.They do a great job during these difficult times.
Good
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Great service yet again
By Gordon C
1 month 3 weeks ago
My Rav 4 went in for a major service. I was very happy with the work and the service. The staff in servicing are great. They always treat me as a valued customer and go the extra mile. I believe the ethos comes from excellent management skills within the service department.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
Made to feel like a really valued customer. Friendly staff and they went out of their way to keep me informed about my car and what was happening
Annual service/MOT
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 days ago
I’ve been a Toyota customer for several years and always find the staff dealing with my service/MOT or anything else needed for my car to be extremely polite and professional in my dealings with them. I can’t praise them highly enough and they always make me feel I am a valued customer.
Great Service
By Eadie R
2 months 3 days ago
My car was due it annual service. My car was collected and dropped back at my home address in the time that I was given. Great idea!!! It also came back in an immaculate condition. Washed and hoovered. Kept up to date with any issues or anything needed doing. Keep up the good work Toyota. ??
Service at Newbridge
By Jim F
2 months 2 weeks ago
Car serviced and finished on time. Problem with audio system couldn’t be fixed at the time but a convenient time was agreed to check out the issue. Given a courtesy car for the time my car was in the service area. One very happy customer ??
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Had my Yaris collected and delivered last week for its annual service and MOT. I was very happy with the friendly and professional service from the team throughout, including updates during the day on timings and repairs needed (and importantly what they would cost). Came back the cleanest it’s been for a long time too!
Amazing treatment.
By Mills-Mackay M
2 months 3 weeks ago
I had my car serviced on 4.2.2021 and while waiting a male customer became a bit unpleasant regarding wearing a face mask. The 'Toyota Team' of Alan, Paula, Fraser and Nadia were so supportive and the problem was handled with quiet diplomacy. It was so reassuring to be treated in such a professional and friendly manner and I am so grateful.
Service personnel
By Moore D
3 months 1 day ago
Personnel were friendly & gave updates throughout the time my car was in the garage for the service.

Pages