Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 190 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 78 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 111 reviews

Once again a great experience buying a new car - thank you all
Western Toyota (Edinburgh West)
By Alanb
2 weeks 3 days ago
New car purchase
Professional personal service
Western Toyota (Edinburgh West)
By Murray-Mills E
3 weeks 1 day ago
Fantastic staff at Newbridge dealership
Excellent service
Western Toyota (Edinburgh West)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 6 days ago
Great service very helpful people
Western Toyota (Edinburgh West)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Great service
Western Toyota (Edinburgh West)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Really good
Toyota Newbridge
Western Toyota (Edinburgh West)
By Coulter T
2 months 2 weeks ago
Gordan and the team were welcoming and excellent at there jobs . From the introduction, through to the end of the process. Well done ??
Great service
Western Toyota (Edinburgh West)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Treated like a king. No pushy salesman. Highly recommend.
Great service
Western Toyota (Edinburgh West)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Friendly staff, great environment within the dealership, overall a real fun and brilliant time spent there.
Great service
Western Toyota (Edinburgh West)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Incredible Dealer. 5 Stars All Day Long!!!
Western Toyota (Edinburgh West)
By Suckle C
5 months 6 hours ago
I've have nothing but praise for Western Toyota. They continually give the best dealer experience I've had out of 24 years driving and many many cars. Professional, friendly, and fun to buy from. My cars have always been immaculate on presentation, and better than I had hoped for. If it's a Toyota you're looking for, this is the team to speak to. 5 stars from me.

Pages

Warm and friendly.
Western Toyota (Edinburgh West)
By Gunn S
3 weeks 5 hours ago
The service team at Western Toyota Newbridge are excellent. Warm and friendly and make you feel comfortable and relaxed while waiting for your vehicle, they check regularly if you are ok.
An essential part of driving this car for my wife and myself is the trust your dealership gives us in our daily life with the back-up advice and attention we can call on.
Western Toyota (Edinburgh West)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 4 days ago
I always enjoy my annual visit to Newbridge for the servicing dates and being able to relax in their premises.
EXCELLENT AND GREAT STAFF
Western Toyota (Edinburgh West)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 day ago
Serviced efficiently and to time Happy being Toyota Newbridge Customer !
Excellent service.
Western Toyota (Edinburgh West)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
I was more than delighted with the friendly helpful staff when the car required a service. Well done !!
Western toyota experience
Western Toyota (Edinburgh West)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I have been with toyota as a cutomer for four years now and overall I am very happy with my car and service. I think there cars are very good and of very high spec. My experience has been generally good doing business with them and I hope going forward that this will continue. Staff at Western have always been helpful unlike other manufacturers I have dealt with in the past
Great service.
Western Toyota (Edinburgh West)
By Campbell J
4 months 1 day ago
Car was in for major service recently. Great customer service, comfortable waiting area and facilities, all completed on time.
Western Toyota (Edinburgh West)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 day ago
Well looked after.
Western Toyota (Edinburgh West)
By Gibson A
4 months 1 week ago
Excellent service
Western Toyota (Edinburgh West)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Can’t fault the very friendly and professional staff on my visit to Toyota.
Great service
Western Toyota (Edinburgh West)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago

Pages