Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 143 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 59 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 83 reviews

good and friendly atmosphere any question I asked for answered.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Was well informed with the tracker to let me know when it would arrived. Found the Aygo x play a great can to suit my needs
Fantastic service!
By Chris171009
2 months 1 week ago
Brilliant and easy from start to finish. No backwards and forwards in negotiating deal. They were honest, I was honest and it made it a whole lot easier. Amar was a true gent from start to finish and because of him alone I will come back to give them another chance when I replace car. Which is every three years.
Happy New RAV4 owner
By Gailani
3 months 2 weeks ago
Really happy with the new Toyota RAV4 and the service I got at the dealership.
Happy with the service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Used the service about a week ago. I was very happy with all aspects of it and would recommend them to friends and family.
Very professional
By Thorburn H
4 months 3 weeks ago
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Great Service
By Tom Gardiner
5 months 3 weeks ago
My upgrade to the latest C-HR experience was great very friendly and as a long term customer 10+ years a joy
helpful salesman
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
purchased car in july very some transition
My beautiful new car
By Langan K
7 months 1 week ago
I had spotted a car that I fancied, but sadly Toyota came back to say it was gone. However, they then came up with suggestions on something similar. They totally took on board my needs and budget. They let me test drive a car on my own and did not limit me on how long I was out. They made me feel valued. I needed some adjustments made to make it the perfect car for me and they went out of their way to make this happen for me. I am delighted with my beautiful new car and it makes me feel very happy to have my new car and within a budget I feel I can afford. I would come back to Toyota for cars in the future too. Thank you to Dino and Amar for your help in fulfilling my car dreams.
Fantastic sErvice
By Cooney M
7 months 3 weeks ago
Just picked up my new car and can’t thank Amar enough for the friendly and professional service.

Pages

Amazing treatment.
By Mills-Mackay M
2 weeks 2 days ago
I had my car serviced on 4.2.2021 and while waiting a male customer became a bit unpleasant regarding wearing a face mask. The 'Toyota Team' of Alan, Paula, Fraser and Nadia were so supportive and the problem was handled with quiet diplomacy. It was so reassuring to be treated in such a professional and friendly manner and I am so grateful.
Service personnel
By Moore D
3 weeks 3 days ago
Personnel were friendly & gave updates throughout the time my car was in the garage for the service.
Excellent service
By Burke L
3 weeks 6 days ago
Had a service carried,out a week ago and everything went well
Another pleasant visit
By Jeanette
1 month 1 day ago
I visited Western Toyota last week, for a service and MoT, and it was a very pleasant experience. The staff are friendly and professional. Every care was taken to provide a Covid-safe environment. My car was returned to me on time and very clean. Thank you for the care and attention shown.
Excellent service received.
By Mcdonald M
2 months 2 weeks ago
My car had its first service and the service received was excellent. I was contacted in plenty of time, arranged for car to be collected from my workplace and returned when work was complete. The car was also clean and this made me feel safe (due to Covid) and the driver was wearing appropriate PPE. Great communication from all involved.
By Liton M
3 months 33 min ago
Great service.
By G Milliken
3 months 2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff, and I got my Hilux back gleaming.
ANOTHER GREAT EXPERIENCE
By Mike McCourt
5 months 1 hour ago
My car was serviced last week (24 Sept), a bit late due to Covid-19 and fact I was shielding. The service was also arranged so that I could get my MoT done at the same time. I usually sit and wait while the service is done but due to social distancing etc I had a courtesy car instead. Arrival experience was well organised with social distancing maintained, and well impressed that staff new my name on arrival! I love the fact that the car is fully valeted before collection, not all dealers do this. My only regret was handing back the brand new courtesy car!!
First service at Western Toyota Newbridge.
By Campbell J
5 months 1 day ago
Very satisfied with experience, all went very smoothly.
Ok
By Mac
5 months 2 weeks ago
Ok

Pages