Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 219 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 92 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 126 reviews

Great service without the hard sell.lile some franchises
Western Toyota (Edinburgh West)
By Lyttle R
1 month 1 week ago
Another Good Experience
Western Toyota (Edinburgh West)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Very good customer service yet again
Western Toyota (Edinburgh West)
By Mclean L
1 month 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service
Western Toyota (Edinburgh West)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Fully recommend
Friendly, supportive and trustworthy
Western Toyota (Edinburgh West)
By Gautam S
3 months 2 weeks ago
I enjoyed every aspect of the purchase process with Amar and the staff at Western Toyota. I was kept informed throughout and felt as though the genuinely were as excited as I was about my new GR Yaris. Would certainly do business with them again, and hopefully will do in the future.
Very good service over all , 5 stars
Western Toyota (Edinburgh West)
By Jimmy hui
4 months 1 week ago
Really good customer service
Great experience
Western Toyota (Edinburgh West)
By Mcdonald W
4 months 2 weeks ago
Was impressed with the staffs knowledge
Great service!
Western Toyota (Edinburgh West)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service some weeks ago and was very satisfied.
Service and information
Western Toyota (Edinburgh West)
By Snedden D
4 months 3 weeks ago
Our salesman was relatively new to the dealership but had a good all round knowledge of the products and associated extras -he dealt with us fairly and professionally. There was an issue at hand over that was quickly rectified in a quick and satisfactory manner.I have no issues or reservations about using the dealership/Toyota in my future car purchases Thank you to the team
Great experience
Western Toyota (Edinburgh West)
By Big Dave
5 months 2 days ago
The purchase of our brand new car went smoothly from start to finish. The staff were excellent to deal with. All our requirements were met and exceeded

Pages

Miss Conwell
Western Toyota (Edinburgh West)
By Conwell B
3 months 2 weeks ago
I am regular customer the service I receive is 5 star all the time from the service manager to the service team and the mechanic, s are brilliant thank you
Kate in the service department at Western Toyota Newbridge was excellent and very helpful dealing with my service.
Western Toyota (Edinburgh West)
By Cully B
4 months 3 weeks ago
Western Toyota (Edinburgh West)
By Hunter G
5 months 1 week ago
Can’t Fault Service Provided
Western Toyota (Edinburgh West)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Great attention to detail in customer service, work provided and communication. Very Happy!
Good customer care
Western Toyota (Edinburgh West)
By Ashraf A
5 months 3 weeks ago
Very good experience couldn’t fault the service
Exemplary customer care
Western Toyota (Edinburgh West)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 4 days ago
Thankyou to Fas for his help when purchasing my first car. Just had it serviced and once again the customer service was exemplary. Highly recommend.
Excellent customer service!
Western Toyota (Edinburgh West)
By Mcdonald M
6 months 1 week ago
My car was in for its service and everything went smoothly. The people involved were excellent at communicating with me, from the email reminder right through to returning my car. I love the collection service as it's so handy and I did not need to take anytime off work which was a bonus. Toyota really do provide excellent customer service and I get the impression that the employees are a very happy team!
Friendly and Knowledgeable
Western Toyota (Edinburgh West)
By Karina
6 months 1 week ago
Bought my car and have it serviced here. Everyone has been very helpful and have always found the prices reasonable
great service
Western Toyota (Edinburgh West)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
great service.
Western Toyota (Edinburgh West)
By Mckee J
6 months 3 weeks ago
car was in for its 1st major service and everything went to plan many thanks..

Pages