Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service and very knowledgeable Great experience at Toyota Edinburgh would recommend to all.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome Was really easy and strait foward
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service, lots of help and information before choosing to buy. Toyota dealer, ROSS PIGOTT very professional service, excellent test drive, Me and my partner satisfaction from the seller contact 5 stars! Big thank you.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I'm so glad I found this garage
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks to nr Amer and the sale team fir their profisional services.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you're serious about buying a Toyota, this is the place to go. I had been to Arnold Clark in Glasgow (Linwood and Bishopbiggs) and was very nearly put off buying a Toyota altogether as I found it to be such a negative experience. Luckily I went to Western Toyota and the service was outstanding.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth a look! Great showroom and I just love my new car
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing customer service and product satisfaction I was looking for my first car on motability, Ross from Western Toyota made the process of finding the car I needed and ordering very easy and simply. He helped me contact the motability adjustment company for the additions I needed for my car, he also kept me updated throughout the whole process of ordering to delivery. Thank you so much for all your help!
Date published: 2017-03-16
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006856-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 166.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic dealership I have had repairs and some manufacturers recalls this dealership is very good and always keep you updated if anything changes when the car is in the garage. I would highly recommend them and they clean the car so you always get it back spotless 10 out of 10 all the staff always very polite and helpful. Wish more garages were like this
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from freindly Got 4 new wheels on warranty as previous ones were corroded. I had no fight to get new ones in fact i only asked for them to look at the wheels and end up with 4 new ones, they even paid for my loan car for work very kind and got a health check. couldnt ask for better.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok service Car came back with the hinge of the glove compartment which wee found inside it
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly professional staff I have always been met with curtesy and professionalism. The staff are all very nice at the dealership
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and mot This is my fourth year with my toyota aygo and toyota newbridge have given me FAB service ongoingly. I would definately recommend them and will be staying with them for some time to come.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, would recommend Toyota to friends and family
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service most friendly and reliable of all garage experiences.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mot and service Excellent service from start to finish
Date published: 2017-07-27
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_89
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006856-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 120.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT