Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful buying experience From start to finish we had probably the best car buying experience ever. The team at Newbridge were excellent, Alex for his technical expertise and great customer care and service and Lucas for his patience in arriving at the right deal for my wife and I. We couldn't believe when we arrived to collect our new car the presentation, unveiling and really special personal attention afforded to us was so appreciated.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very friendly and professional, whether you want a quality used or brand new car
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing place, amazing staff! Started enquiring about a toyota a fortnight ago, purchased my first eight days ago. I'm thrilled with it. I recommend visiting the Toyota garage at Newbridge, staff are superb. A special thank you to Alex, he was so professional and knowledgeable, no pressure felt, he was friendly, genuine, understood my needs and knew the product extremely well. His manager Lucas as was excellent too. I'll definitely recommend to family and friends and return there myself
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have bought a number of cars from them and have always been very pleased
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Emma contacted me with regards to the offer that was about to run out. She sorted everything via the phone, checking I was happy with quote, car colour, etc. There was no hard sell and she has a very friendly manner.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Car Purchase I recently purchased a new car and wanted to say how much I appreciated the help and support. The care, attention and level of service throughout the process made it so easy and I love my new car :)
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Just received my new Toyota Prius so happy with it and the service I received whilst purchasing the vehicle
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class Craig made the whole experience so stress free & organised my private number plate change!!
Date published: 2017-11-25
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006856-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 143.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional No other comment to make
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Car taken in for Recall fix I was advised that my car (Recall) would be in for up to 2 hours so I decided that I would just stay and wait. 2 hours came and went with no communication from a member of staff regarding the status of the Recall fix. I was only after 2 1/2 hours that I asked a member of staff for an update (every other customer had come and gone) and was only then advised that there had been a delay and my car would be ready soon. I informed the staff member that I was dissatisfied with the communication as had I known it was going to take that long I would not have wasted my afternoon sitting in the reception. It was almost 3 hours from arriving that I received my car back with the promise that the Service Manager would phone me. Alas I am still waiting for that call.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Having purchased a car from Western Toyota a year ago it has had a Spring and Autumn and annual service. Staff are very professional and we are very satisfied with the result each time. The full car valet is also appreciated.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this garage because of the first class service I’ve received over the years.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't breat the service
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from Staff at Western Toyota After my car had been serviced last week and front light bulbs changed, a few days later I had issues again with lights. I popped into the garage without an appointment and the staff were very helpful in sorting out the problem.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used Western Toyota for the first time last week (due to my relocation) to service my Yaris. My previous Toyota Dealership had set my expectations standards extremely highly and so I was delighted to find equal standards here at Western Toyota. The staff were all friendly, polite, professional and knowledgeable. My car was serviced promptly with additional work being fitted in too.The price was outlined at the start with additional work being quoted for before the work was completed. My car was returned looking better than it was when it arrived having been washed and vacuumed. I would recommend them unreservedly.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and staff Was there not that long ago and the service was excellent
Date published: 2017-12-28
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006856-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 128.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT