Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just bagged myself a new car!! After searching around Toyota dealerships, I decided to buy my new Auris Tourer from Western Toyota. They offered me a great deal, and made spending my money so easy!!! Were very helpful and professional from the moment I entered the showroom. My first purchase from then, but hopefully not my last.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car buying Bought my 2nd hybrid, was impressed with the service I received
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First visit to Western Toyota First time I've bought a Toyota & it was a wise decision. Friendly but professional treatment throughout. Made to feel valued. All good, absolutely no complaints.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service Was treated in a friendly light hearted yet business like manner by all of the staff with whom I spoke My overall experience was very favourable to the dealership.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service This is a second car bought on this site I am very satisfied and can recommend to everyone
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota I'd recommend a visit to Toyota before deciding which dealership suits anyone and compare their friendly efficient manner in which the staff answer all your questions..
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service and very knowledgeable Great experience at Toyota Edinburgh would recommend to all.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome Was really easy and strait foward
Date published: 2017-05-02
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006856-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First MOT and my First visit Pauline was great, my first visit to Western after a bad experience with other Toyota dealer. Great courteous and efficient service.Picked up a courtesy car and headed for my annual shopping spree in Livingston, first experience in a hybrid, a wee bit different from the V8 but a good wee car for a Hairdresser doing the city run.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full Plus Service Excellent service and efficiently delivered. A noticeable running improvement.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Great personal communication with staff Never patronising
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Service completed a week ago, friendly efficient staff.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Annual Service The Western Toyota customer service experience is always a very good one, the staff are friendly and able to answer any question on their products, there is a nice waiting area with a Tv, magazines and daily papers and refreshments. There is also a display screen with their energy efficiency performance and information on some of their product range. Looking around the dealership there is plenty of other available information on their product range including other brochures, information on winter tires and how their hybrid engine system works.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warranty Work Issues on my Hilux were identified quickly and repaired under warranty. During the diagnostic process I was kept informed What and why that were checking certain things as well as what they had to do to rectify the issue. The vehicle was then return valeted inside and out.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service Very pleased with the service received.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another Satisfied Customer. Overall, I was very satisfied with professional, efficient, and friendly service
Date published: 2017-09-15
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_100
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006856-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT