Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Friendly helpful staff very knowledgeable Graeme Ross, Lucas with his dramatics and Amar I love my yaris it's so smooth to drive very comfortable
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING SERVICE In all my years purchasing brand new cars ...the experience from Toyota is second to none .... this is how you should receive your new car ...driving it out of the SHOWROOM. From the first meeting with Emma Laing right through to completion ..she is a credit to Toyota..
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grate customer service Really good service
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Customer Service Decided it was time for a change of vehicle and decided to visit Toyota as we quite liked the look of the C-HR. Our salesman was Gordon Mackenzie & we had the best customer service from start to finish. We’re now the proud owners of a brand new C-HR! Thanks to Gordon & Western Toyota for looking after us so well!!
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! Execellant service from the sales team, drove away in my new car, all very good.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service From walking into the showroom to look at the CHR to picking it up, all staff were very helpful and knowledgable.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service!! I bought my new C-HR at Western Toyota Edinburgh and cannot fault the service, they were great, Emma was amazing! I'm so happy with my car and so happy that we decided to buy the C-HR, it's a great car! I would highly recommend Western Toyota!
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all round professionalism. All my questions were answered to my satisfaction by a very knowledgeable salesman who made me feel welcome, relaxed and under no pressure to buy. Excellent service from all the staff and regularly called me with information I wanted.
Date published: 2018-04-10
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006856-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First service So fast and polite with first class customer service.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I had no problems
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely staff Second time in for a service and mot , fantastic service
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service All aspects of the service and MOT were covered well. A professional service all round.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Problem resolved A slightly faulty DVD player was replaced with a new one which works perfectly.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service Good value for money. Very nice bunch of people. Very methodical and dedicated to provide good service. I will go back to them every single time.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Happy! I use them all the time and the service is second to none!
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable staff Always feel very relaxed knowing me and my car are very well looked after. Thank you
Date published: 2018-04-10
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_124
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006856-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT