Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome Was really easy and strait foward
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service, lots of help and information before choosing to buy. Toyota dealer, ROSS PIGOTT very professional service, excellent test drive, Me and my partner satisfaction from the seller contact 5 stars! Big thank you.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I'm so glad I found this garage
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks to nr Amer and the sale team fir their profisional services.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you're serious about buying a Toyota, this is the place to go. I had been to Arnold Clark in Glasgow (Linwood and Bishopbiggs) and was very nearly put off buying a Toyota altogether as I found it to be such a negative experience. Luckily I went to Western Toyota and the service was outstanding.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth a look! Great showroom and I just love my new car
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing customer service and product satisfaction I was looking for my first car on motability, Ross from Western Toyota made the process of finding the car I needed and ordering very easy and simply. He helped me contact the motability adjustment company for the additions I needed for my car, he also kept me updated throughout the whole process of ordering to delivery. Thank you so much for all your help!
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service! No pressure sales and lots of information about the car I have now bought.
Date published: 2017-03-16
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006856-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 187.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall great experience Used the Service plan many times at Toyota and always had good experience.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer care at its finest From a clean and pleasant environment and customer waiting area, to the courtesy and knowledgeable,helpful staff, the Newbridge Western Toyota facility is without doubt being run in exemplary fashion. Truly a well run ship.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best First service and car collected and returned promptly cleaner than when it left
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Nothing is a problem to service desk.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service every time The staff are so helpful in every way. Good communication, great service, I would highly recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service lovely helpfull staff
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and courteous service My wife and I had both our cars serviced on the same day . the work was carried out efficiently and both cars were available to be collected later on the same day having been cleaned and checked thoroughly. We would be happy to trust this dealership to continue to look after our vehicles in the future.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent experience from start to finish
Date published: 2017-03-10
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_79
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006856-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 203.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT